Black Mana Appreciation Post

I wanted to give a shout out to Necrogen Egregore on Tumblr because I love the animated GIFs on that blog. I wanted to share a few of them here, because these GIFs combine two of my favorite things – Magic and Horror/Action Films. Necrogen even took one of my suggestions and made it into a GIF:

Debtors Knell Debtors Knell
Debtors’ Knell (Guildpact)
The Lord of the Ring: The Return of the King (2003)

Here are a few of my favorites from the site:

Midnight Banshee Midnight Banshee
Midnight Banshee (Shadowmoor)
Mama (2013)

Death Wind Death Wind
Death Wind (Avacyn Restored)
Terminator 2: Judgment Day (1991)

All Hallows Eve All Hallows Eve
All Hallows’ Eve (Legends)
The Nightmare Before Christmas (1993)

Check out all of them here: necrogen-egregore.tumblr.com/

About Bud Johnson

https://youtube.com/@ghostofsocrates
This entry was posted in Art, Vorthos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment